• 24.04.2024

Department of Sound Engineering and Cinematography

  • ҚазҰӨА
  • Department of Sound Engineering and Cinematography

Teaching staff

Educational programs

The history of the Department “Sound Engineering and Cinematography” began with the opening of the specialty “Cinematography” at the KAZNAI named after T.K. Zhurgenov in 1994. The first teachers were the leading cinematographers of the Kazakhfilm film studio, graduates of VGIK – Abiltay Kasteev and Enuar Daulbayev, who laid the foundations of the methodology of teaching cinematography in Kazakhstan. In 1998, the specialization “Sound Engineering” was opened, the founders of which are sound engineers Baigarin A.K. and Myrzasheva A.T. They made a significant contribution to the development of methods of teaching sound engineering, to the creation of standard and working programs in the disciplines of specialization.

An invaluable contribution to the development of the educational process of the department at various times was made by teachers whose professional activity was highly appreciated in Kazakhstan and abroad: cinematographers A. I. Nilov, S. Makhmut, A.K. Suleev, B.K. Suleev, G.L. Roitman and sound engineers Baigarin A.K., Bayatakov M. A., Vysochansky S. F., Mambetov A. A., Kusenov E.K.

 Currently, the department provides training in the educational programs “Audio production” and “Camerawork”. The department is taught by current sound engineers: Vlaznev A.A., Belov V.V., Baitanaev A.S. and cinematographers: Kosai R.K., Pshenaeva E.B., Shlyapnikov A.V., as well as Candidate of Art History Mursalimova G.A., Honored Artist, cinematographer Soloviev M.V., PhD Musakhan D.E. Head of the department Myrzasheva A.T.

   The department is equipped with classrooms, recording studios, film pavilions and modern educational equipment for the development of educational programs “Audio production” and “Camerawork”.

Приемная комиссия

• 07.12.2022

Кафедра “Звукорежиссура и операторское искусство”

  • ҚазҰӨА
  • Кафедра “Звукорежиссура и операторское искусство”

Преподавательский состав

Образовательные программы

История кафедры «Звукорежиссура и операторское искусство» началась с открытия специальности «Операторское искусство» в КАЗНАИ им. Т.К. Жургенова в 1994 году.  Первыми преподавателями были ведущие кинооператоры киностудии «Казахфильм», выпускники ВГИКа – Абильтай Кастеев и Энуар Даулбаев, которые заложили основы методики преподавания операторского мастерства в Казахстане. В 1998 году была открыта специализация «Звукорежиссура», основателями которой являются звукорежиссеры Байгарин А.К. и Мырзашева А.Т.  Они внесли значительный вклад в разработку методики преподавания   звукорежиссуры, в создание типовых и рабочих программ по дисциплинам специализации.

Неоценимый вклад в развитие образовательного процесса кафедры в разное время внесли педагоги, чья профессиональная деятельность была высоко оценена в Казахстане и за рубежом: кинооператоры А. И. Нилов, С. Махмут, А.К. Сулеев, Б.К. Сулеев, Г.Л. Ройтман и звукорежиссеры Байгарин А.К., Баятаков М. А., Высочанский С. Ф., Мамбетов А. А., Кусенов Е.К.

  В настоящее время кафедра осуществляет подготовку по образовательным программам «Аудио производство» и «Операторское искусство». На кафедре преподают действующие специалисты звукорежиссеры: Влазнев А.А., Белов В.В., Байтанаев А.С. и кинооператоры: Косай Р.К., Пшенаева Э.Б., Шляпников А.В., а также кандидат искусствоведения Мурсалимова Г.А., заслуженный деятель искусств, кинодраматург Соловьева М.В., PhD Мусахан Д.Е.   Заведует кафедрой Мырзашева А.Т.

    Кафедра оснащена аудиториями, звукозаписывающими студиями, съемочными павильонами и современным учебным оборудованием для освоения образовательных программ «Аудио производство» и «Операторское искусство».

Приемная комиссия