• 25.05.2022

Dhabykbayeva Meruert Bakitzhanovna


last name, first name: Dhabykbayeva Meruert Bakitzhanovna

Post: Teacher

Degree: Magitra Art History

Contact: mail.ru-  meruertkz@inbox.ru tel. 8 (707) 566 09 06


Academic and practical experience: 14 Years

Subjects taught: “History of Fine Arts”, “Artistic Materials and Technologies of Fine Arts”, “Arts of the Countries of Islam”, “Fundamentals of Pedagogy”, “Methods of Presenting Fine Arts”, “History of Costume”

Creative, research and innovation activities:

Publications:

• Formation of aesthetic education of the younger generation / Akhaya at.KazNU Khabarshi (Bulletin). No I, Almaty, 2008.

• Magic Patchwork Sewing / Tradition Magazine. Almaty 2013.

• Historical images in the art of monumental sculpture” / Akhaya at. KazNU Khabarssi (Bulletin). No III.2015

• Collection of the international scientific-practical conference “Monumental Images of Kazakh Sculpture”, dedicated to the 100th anniversary of Askar Tokpanov. November 21-28, 2015. 207b, ISBN 978-601-265-209-3

• “New signature of young sculptors” • International scientific and practical conference “Kazakh and Hungarian cinema and television: self-identification, modernity and heritage history”, dedicated to the 70th anniversary of UNESCO 2016

• “Painting of historical images in Kazakh painting (1990-2015) Issues of the history of art at the beginning of the XX-XXI century. Materials of the International scientific-practical conference. Collection dedicated to the 20th anniversary of the 25th anniversary of the Independence of the Republic of Kazakhstan of the department “History and theory of fine arts”. Almaty, April 5-6, 2016, 230b, ISBN 978-601-7283-27-8

• “Steppe Archetype” Bulletin of the National Academic Society of the Republic of Kazakhstan No 2 co-authored by Orazkulova K.S., Dzhabykbaeva M.V., Musabekova M.Z.

• “Historical Images in Modern Kazakh Sculpture” Patriotic potential of the heritage of statuette art. Materials of the international conference. Almaty: ISZH im. Auezova M.O. – P.68-72.

Awards:

• In 2008 F. Dyusenbayeva, Head of the Department of Culture and Language Development, was awarded a Certificate of Merit for active participation in exhibitions of entrepreneurs on a national scale and a prize for ingenuity.

• In 2013 participated in the International Educational Research Program.

• In 2014, T. Zhurgenov was awarded for advanced training of KazNAO (lecture – for his contribution to Faberge Jewelry and for active and honorable service in organizing public works at the Academy online, demonstrating the best example of distance education in case of an emergency and quarantine in the country, for world pandemic, A. Abdualiev, Almaty 2020.

• May 21, 2020, Certificate of Appreciation. In honor of the Day of Cultural and Art Workers of Kazakhstan, the future society will not be educated intellectuals, but will be able to develop the spirituality of the nation through its creativity.

• 2020, Thank you letter. On the eve of Independence Day, the Ministry of Culture and Sports of the Republic of Kazakhstan expresses gratitude for your contribution to the implementation of the cultural and educational project “Ulagat Urpus”, which is aimed at the moral, spiritual and cultural development of the younger generation. Minister A.Raimkulova.

• 2021, Thank you letter. For participation in the XIII Republican Subject Olympiad among students of higher educational institutions of the Republic of Kazakhstan and active work, he was awarded by a teacher of the Kazakh National Academy of Arts named after T.K. Zhurgenov. Rector A.Abdualiev, Almaty 2021.

• 2021 Diploma of the 1st degree. At the XIII Republican student subject Olympiad among universities, specialization 5В041600 “Art History” was awarded to Dzhabykbayeva M.V., who was responsible for the specialization “Art History” for the first place. Rector A.Abdualiev, Almaty 2021.

Contact: mail.ru-  meruertkz@inbox.ru tel. 8 (707) 566 09 06

Приемная комиссия

• 28.09.2022

Джабыкбаева Меруерт Бакытжановна

  • ҚазҰӨА
  • Джабыкбаева Меруерт Бакытжановна

ФИО: Джабыкбаева Меруерт Бакытжановна

Должность: Преподователь

Степень: Магитр искусствоведение

Контактные данные: эл.почта- meruertkz@inbox.ru Тел. 8 (707) 566 09 06


Академический и практический опыт: 14 лет

Преподаваемые дисциплины: «История изобразительного искусства», «Художественные материалы и технологии изобразительного искусств», «Искусства стран Ислама», «Основы педагогики», «Методика преподования изобразительного искусства», «История костюма»

Творческая, научно-исследовательская и инновационная деятельность:

Публикации:

• Формирование эстетического воспитания подрастающего поколения / Ахая ат.КазНУ Хабаршы (Вестник). No I, Алматы, 2008.

• Волшебное шитье пэчворка / Журнал «Традиция». Алматы 2013.

• Исторические образы в искусстве монументальной скульптуры» / Ахая ат.КазНУ Хабарсси (Вестник). No III.2015г.

• Сборник международной научно-практической конференции «Монументальные образы казахской скульптуры», посвященной 100-летию Аскара Токпанова. 21-28 ноября 2015 года. 207б, ISBN 978-601-265-209-3

• «Новая подпись молодых скульпторов» • Международная научно-практическая конференция «Казахское и венгерское кино и телевидение: самоидентификация, современность и история наследия», посвященная 70-летию ЮНЕСКО 2016

• «Живопись исторических образов в казахской живописи (1990-2015) Вопросы истории искусства начала XX-XXI века. Материалы Международной научно-практической конференции. Сборник, посвященный 20-летию 25-летия Независимости Республики Казахстан кафедры «История и теория изобразительного искусства». Алматы, 5-6 апреля 2016 года 230б, ISBN 978-601-7283-27-8

• «Степной архетип» Вестник Национального академического общества Республики Казахстан No 2 совместное авторство Оразкулова К.С., Джабыкбаева М.B., Мусабекова М.З.

• «Исторические образы в современной казахской скульптуре» Патриотический потенциал наследия статуэточного искусства. Материалы международной конференции. Алматы: ИСЖ им. Ауэзова М.О. – С.68-72.

Награды:

  • В 2008 году заведующая отделом культуры и развития языков Ф. Дюсенбаева была награждена Почетной грамотой за активное участие в выставках предпринимателей республиканского масштаба и премией за изобретательность.
  • В 2013 году участвовал в Международной образовательной исследовательской программе.
  • В 2014 году Т.Жургенов награжден за повышение квалификации КазНАО (лекция – за вклад в Ювелирное искусство Фаберже и за активную и почетную службу организации общественных работ в Академии онлайн, демонстрируя лучший пример дистанционного образования в случае чрезвычайной ситуации и карантина в стране, за мировую пандемию, А.Абдуалиев, Алматы 2020.
  • 21 мая 2020 года, Почетная грамота. В честь Дня деятелей культуры и искусства Казахстана будущее общество не будет образованными интеллектуалами, а сможет развивать духовность нации через свое творчество.
  • 2020, Благодарственное письмо. В преддверии Дня Независимости Министерство культуры и спорта Республики Казахстан выражает благодарность за Ваш вклад в реализацию культурно-просветительского проекта «Улагатский урпус», который направлен на нравственно-духовное и культурное развитие подрастающего поколения. Министр А.Раимкулова.
  • 2021, Благодарственное письмо. За участие в XIII Республиканской предметной олимпиаде среди студентов высших учебных заведений Республики Казахстан и активную работу награжден преподавателем Казахской национальной академии искусств имени Т.К. Жургенова. Ректор А.Абдуалиев, Алматы 2021.
  • 2021 Диплом I степени. На XIII Республиканской студенческой предметной олимпиаде среди вузов специализация 5В041600 «Искусствоведение» была присуждена Джабыкбаевой М.B., которая за первое место отвечала за специализацию «Искусствоведение». Ректор А.Абдуалиев, Алматы 2021.

Сертификаты:

  • В период с 17 по 21 августа 2020 года завершился курс повышения квалификации по теме «Цифровая компетенция в образовательном процессе». Регистрационный номер 54., Алматы – 2020. Ректор А.Абдуалиев, Алматы 2020.
  • 2021, Министерство культуры и спорта. Казахский национальный педагогический университет имени Абая. С 9 по 19 марта прошел курс повышения квалификации «Совершенствование профессионального мастерства преподавателя университета» (история искусства исламских стран). Директор Центра повышения квалификаций и дистанционного образования А.Семченко. Регистрант. Нo 006000           

Контактные данные: эл.почта- meruertkz@inbox.ru Тел. 8 (707) 566 09 06

Приемная комиссия