• 02.12.2022

Department of “Pop Vocal”

Department of “Pop Vocal”

 The educational program “Variety Art” provides professional training for specialists in the field of pop music in accordance with the state educational standard and the nature of the qualification.  The staff of the Department “pop vocal” has developed and put into practice, solid scientific and methodological documentation on the cycles of general professional and special disciplines: developed an EP, within which a catalog of elective disciplines, a modular educational program, a passport of educational programs, an educational and methodological complex of the discipline, syllabuses  , working curriculum.

 A highly qualified teaching staff has been formed at the Department of Pop Vocal.  Among them: 4 professors, 3 associate professors, 2 people’s artists, 1 Honored Worker, 7 candidates of sciences, including 4 candidates of art history, 3 PhD.

 Under the leadership of UMO KazNAI named after T.  Zhurgenov developed and implemented a model for preparing students, based on the intricacies of a professional approach to variety art, in the context of the transition of sovereign Kazakhstan to a market economy, the process of globalization in the world.

 The Department of “Pop Vocal” in 1996 was originally part of the Faculty of “Theatrical Art and Variety”.  In 2008, the department became part of the “Musical Art”.  Over the years, the department was headed by such qualified specialists as Candidate of Pedagogical Sciences, Associate Professor Kalieva A. Zh., Honored Artist of the Republic of Kazakhstan Tulesheva L.K.  Kesoglu, who was awarded the title of “Honorary Head of the Department”.  From 2020 to 2022, the department was headed by candidate of Arts Sciences Kasimova Z. M., Zhumabekova L. A. Since September 2022 and.  about.  Head of the Department “Pop Vocal” – Master of Arts, Kaspakova G.M.

 The main educational and production parameters of the department are aimed at expanding its technological, research, and creative capabilities.

 In 2000, for the first time in Kazakhstan, the Department of Variety Art was organized, which included the specializations “Variety Vocal” and “Variety Orchestra Instruments”.  Then in 2008 it was renamed into the Faculty of Musical Art.

 “Variety art “and specializations 6B02108” variety vocalist “.

 In the 2022-2023 academic year, 135 students, 11 masters, 2 doctoral students study at the undergraduate level.

 The staff of the department “Variety vocal” employs teachers who contribute to the development of the department and share their professional experience:

  •  Kesoglu L.K. – Soviet and Kazakh pop singer, music teacher, professor.  People’s Artist of the Kazakh SSR (1989).  Laureate of the State Prize of the Republic of Kazakhstan (2014).  Professor of the Kazakh National Academy of Arts named after T.  Zhurgenov.  Cavalier of the Orders of Friendship and Honor.
  •  Eskalieva N.Kh. – singer, professor.  People’s Artist of the Republic of Kazakhstan.
  •  Zabirova T.K.  – Honored Worker of Kazakhstan (2008).  Candidate of Art History, Professor.
  •  Musagulova G. Zh. – Candidate of Arts Sciences, professor.
  •  Kasimova Z. M. – Candidate of Arts Sciences, senior lecturer,
  •  Omarov T. I. – Associate Professor (AK)
  •  Kaysidi I. G. – PhD, Associate Professor of the Department “Variety Vocal” KazNAA.  T.K.  Zhurgenov, singer, vocal teacher, founder of the music school “@kaisidischool”.
  •  Kalieva A. Zh. – Associate Professor (VAK, part-time) Candidate of Pedagogical Sciences
  •  Mukhitdenova B. M. – PhD Senior Lecturer
  •  Maigaziev S. K. – PhD, Senior Lecturer
  •  Elubayeva M. A. – Senior Lecturer
  •  Kurmanbayeva Z. K. – Senior Lecturer
  •  Mukhsiynova M. Zh. – Senior Lecturer
  •  Pazylakyn T. U.-teacher
  •  Umirzakova G.A.-teacher
  •  Shutenova A. S. – Senior Lecturer
  •  Yagfarov M.I.-teacher
  •  Kanlybaev D.M.-teacher
  •  Karsybayeva A. E.-teacher

Department graduates:

Education at a high level of professional musicians in the field of pop art is the main goal of the department.

 Graduates of the Department of “Variety Vocal” are many well-known Kazakh singers, laureates of various competitions, including: Gaukhar Kaspakova, Saken Maygaziev, Moldir Auelbekova, Bauyrzhan Retpaev, Alisher Karimov, Dinara Sultan, Kairat Nochtekov, Zhanar Dugalova, Ali Okapov, Kamshat Zholdybaeva,  Ernar Sadyrbaev, Dauletov Dimash, Zhuban Yernazar, Kenishkaliyev Beksultan and others.

Приемная комиссия

• 04.10.2022

Кафедра «Эстрадный вокал»

  • ҚазҰӨА
  • Кафедра «Эстрадный вокал»

Образовательные программы

Проффессорско-преподавательский состав

Кафедра «Эстрадный вокал»

Образовательная программа «Искусство эстрады» осуществляет профессиональную подготовку специалистов в области эстрадной музыки в соответствии с государственным образовательным стандартом и характером квалификации. Коллектив кафедры “эстрадный вокал” разработал и внедрил в практику, солидную научно-методическую документацию по циклам общепрофессиональных и специальных дисциплин: разработала ОП, в рамках которой разработаны каталог элективных дисциплин, модульная образовательная программа, паспорт образовательных программ, учебно-методический комплекс дисциплины, силлабусы, рабочий учебный план.

На кафедре “Эстрадный вокал” сформирован высококвалифицированный профессорско-преподавательский состав. В их числе: 4 профессора, 3 доцента, 2 народных артиста, 1 Заслуженный деятель, 7 кандидатов наук, из них 4 кандидата искусствоведения, 3 PhD.

Под руководством УМО КазНАИ им.Т. Жургенова разработана и внедрена модель подготовки студентов, основанная на тонкостях профессионального подхода к эстрадному искусству, в условиях перехода суверенного Казахстана к рыночной экономике, процесса глобализации в мире.

Кафедра «Эстрадный вокал» в 1996 году была изначально в составе факультета «Театральное искусство и эстрада». В 2008 году кафедра вошла в состав «Музыкальное искусство». В разные годы кафедру возглавляли такие квалифицированные специалисты, как кандидат педагогических наук, доцент Калиева А. Ж., заслуженная артистка РК Тулешева Л. К. Долгие годы заведовал кафедрой и внес большой вклад в ее развитие – народный артист РК, профессор Л. К. Кесоглу, который был удостоен звания «Почетный заведующий кафедрой». С 2020 по 2022 годы кафедрой заведовали кандидаты искусствоведения Касимова З. М., Жумабекова Л. А. С сентября 2022 года и. о. заведующая кафедрой «Эстрадный вокал» – магистр искусствоведения, Каспакова Г. М.

Основные учебно-производственные параметры кафедры направлены на расширение ее технологических, научно-исследовательских, творческих возможностей.

В 2000 году впервые в Казахстане организована кафедра «Эстрадное искусство», которая включала специализации «Эстрадный вокал» и «Инструменты эстрадного оркестра». Затем в 2008 году была переименован в факультет “Музыкальное искусство”.

Эстрадное искусство «и специализации 6В02108» эстрадный вокалист”.

В 2022-2023 учебном году по бакалавриату обучаются 135 студентов, 11 магистратов, 2 докторанта.

В коллективе кафедры “Эстрадный вокал” работают преподаватели, которые вносят свой вклад в развитие кафедры и делятся профессиональным опытом:

  • Кесоглу Л. К. – советский и казахстанский эстрадный певец, музыкальный педагог, профессор. Народный артист Казахской ССР (1989). Лауреат Государственной премии Республики Казахстан (2014). Профессор Казахской Национальной академии искусств им.Т. Жургенова. Кавалер орденов Дружбы и почета.
  • Ескалиева Н. Х. – певица, профессор. Народный артист РК.
  • Забирова Т.К. – Заслуженный деятель Казахстана (2008). Кандидат искусствоведения, профессор.
  • Мусагулова Г. Ж.-кандидат искусствоведения, профессор.
  • Касимова З. М.-кандидат искусствоведения, старший преподаватель,
  • Омаров Т. И.-доцент (АК)
  • Кайсиди И. Г.-доктор PhD, доцент кафедры “Эстрадный вокал” КазНАИ. Т.К. Жургенов, певец, преподаватель вокала, основатель музыкальной школы “@kaisidischool”.
  • Калиева А. Ж.-доцент (ВАК, по совместительству) кандидат педагогических наук
  • Мухитденова Б. М.-старший преподаватель PhD
  • Майгазиев С. К.-доктор PhD, старший преподаватель
  • Елубаева М. А.-старший преподаватель
  • Курманбаева З. К.-старший преподаватель
  • Мухсиынова М. Ж.-старший преподаватель
  • Пазылакын Т. У.-преподаватель
  • Умирзакова Г. А.-преподаватель
  • Шутенова А. С.-старший преподаватель
  • Ягфаров М. И.-преподаватель
  • Канлыбаев Д. М.-преподаватель
  • Карсыбаева А. Е.-преподаватель

Выпускники кафедры:

Воспитание на высоком уровне специалистов-музыкантов в области эстрадного искусства-главная цель кафедры.

Выпускниками кафедры «Эстрадный вокал» – являются многие известные казахстанские певцы, лауреаты различных конкурсов, среди которых: Гаухар Каспакова, Сакен Майгазиев, Молдир Ауельбекова, Бауыржан Ретпаев, Алишер Каримов, Динара Султан, Кайрат Ночтеков, Жанар Дугалова, Али Окапов, Камшат Жолдыбаева, Ернар Садырбаев, Даулетов Димаш, Жубан Ерназар, Кенишкалиев Бексултан и др.

Приемная комиссия