• 01.10.2022

Department of “Fashion and Costume Design”

  • ҚазҰӨА
  • Department of “Fashion and Costume Design”

The history of the EP “Fashion and Costume Design” was founded in 1987 on the basis of the Department of Artistic Textiles of the Alma-Ata State Theater and Art Institute, when the specialization “Costume Modeling” was created, which later became known as “Clothing Design”.

At the origins of this new educational direction for Kazakhstan and the department “Artistic textiles and costume design” were such teachers as Murataev K.K., candidate of art history, professor, cultural worker of the Republic of Kazakhstan, member of the Union of Artists and Designers of the Republic of Kazakhstan; Ibraishina G.K., Candidate of Philosophical Sciences, Associate Professor of Art History (VAK), member of the Union of Designers of the Republic of Kazakhstan; Sadygulov R.S., associate professor, member of the Union of Artists of the Republic of Kazakhstan.

The department graduating by specialization in different years was successfully headed by: Ibraishina G.K. – Candidate of Philosophical Sciences, Associate Professor of Art History (VAK), member of the Union of Designers of the Republic of Kazakhstan; Usenova Zh.S. – Professor, Associate Professor of the Higher Attestation Commission; Bapanova S.S., Professor, Honored Worker of Culture of the Republic of Kazakhstan; Ibrayeva A. B., Associate Professor, Master of Arts; Elubayeva R.S., Master of Arts; Aubakirova M. E., senior lecturer; Karzhaubayeva S.K., professor, Phd, Zhumagaliev M.S., associate professor, excellent student of education of the Republic of Kazakhstan, Honored Worker of Culture of the Republic of Kazakhstan, member of the Union of Designers of the Republic of Kazakhstan.

To date, graduates of the EP “Fashion and Costume Design” of two levels of training (bachelor’s and master’s degrees) are successfully trained by the department of the same name “Fashion and Costume Design”. The faculty of the department is represented mainly by graduates of KazNAI named after. T. Zhurgenov, fashion industry professionals, theater, film and television costume specialists. Among the teachers of the department: associate professor Zhumagaliev M.S. – Honored Worker of Culture of the Republic of Kazakhstan, Candidate of Arts, Associate Professor Volodeva N.A., Candidate of Technical Sciences, Associate Professor Naribaeva E.K., Associate Professors Ibraeva A.B., Nurmagambetova K.A., Bekibaeva G.D., Denisko T. IN. The Department of Fashion and Costume Design is rightfully proud of not only its teachers. Students and undergraduates of the educational program regularly become laureates and diploma winners of republican and international festivals, competitions, participants in significant international creative projects, and among the graduates are well-known Kazakhstani clothing designers and founders of their own brands, successful theater and film costume designers, teachers of Russian and leading creative universities in Kazakhstan .

Today, OP “Fashion and Costume Design” KazNAI them. T. Zhurgenova is the object of innovative transformations. The main idea of ​​innovation is to form an up-to-date educational program in the field of fashion and costume design based on new approaches to the development of educational programs in the field of culture and art in the context of the modernization of the Kazakhstani education system, taking into account the dynamically changing characteristics of the modern market and trends in interaction with the world community. The most important guideline in the development of the program was the possibility of building an individual development trajectory based on the integration of modern international requirements and the best traditions of the national art school, taking into account the specifics of design as a synthesizing artistic practice based on many types of art and realized at the intersection of creativity and technical and production processes.

Приемная комиссия

• 07.10.2022

Кафедра “моды и дизайна костюма”

  • ҚазҰӨА
  • Кафедра “моды и дизайна костюма”

Образовательные программы

Проффессорско-преподавательский состав

История ОП «Мода и дизайн костюма» была заложена в 1987 г. на базе кафедры «Художественный текстиль» Алма-Атинского Государственного Театрально-художественного института, когда была создана специализация «Моделирование костюма», в дальнейшем получившая название «Дизайн одежды».

У истоков этого нового для Казахстана образовательного направления и кафедры «Художественный текстиль и моделирование костюма» стояли такие преподаватели, как Муратаев К.К., кандидат искусствоведения, профессор, деятель культуры РК, член Союза художников и дизайнеров РК; Ибрайшина Г.К., кандидат философских наук, доцент искусствоведения (ВАК), член Союза дизайнеров РК; Садыгулов Р. С., доцент, член союза художников РК.

Выпускающей по специализации кафедрой в разные годы успешно заведовали: Ибрайшина Г.К. – кандидат философских наук, доцент искусствоведения (ВАК), член Союза дизайнеров РК; Усенова Ж.С. – профессор, доцент ВАК; Бапанова С.С., профессор, Заслуженный деятель культуры РК; Ибраева А. Б., доцент, магистр искусств; Елубаева Р.С., магистр искусств; Аубакирова М. Е., старший преподаватель; Каржаубаева С.К., профессор, доктор Phd, Жумагалиев М. С., доцент, отличник образования РК, Заслуженный деятель культуры РК, член Союза Дизайнеров РК.

На сегодняшний день выпускников ОП «Мода и дизайн костюма» двух уровней подготовки (бакалавриат и магистратура) успешно готовит одноименная кафедра «Мода и дизайн костюма». Профессорско-преподавательский состав кафедры представлен преимущественно выпускниками КазНАИ им. Т. Жургенова, профессионалами  модной индустрии, специалистами в области костюма театра, кино и телевидения. В числе педагогов кафедры: доцент Жумагалиев М.С. – заслуженный деятель культуры РК, кандидат искусствоведческих наук, доцент Володева Н.А., кандидат технических наук, доцент Нарибаева Э.К., доценты Ибраева А.Б., Нурмагамбетова К.А., Бекибаева Г.Д., Дениско Т.В. Кафедра «Мода и дизайн костюма» по праву гордится не только своими педагогами. Студенты и магистранты образовательной программы регулярно становятся лауреатами и дипломантами республиканских и международных фестивалей, конкурсов, участниками значительных международных творческих проектов, а среди выпускников – известные казахстанские дизайнеры одежды и основатели собственных брендов, успешные художники костюма театра и кино, преподаватели российских и ведущих творческих вузов Казахстана.

Сегодня, ОП «Мода и дизайн костюма» КазНАИ им. Т. Жургенова является объектом новаторских преобразований. Основная идея новаторства заключается в формировании актуальной образовательной программы в сфере моды и дизайна костюма на основе новых подходов к развитию образовательных программ в области культуры и искусства в условиях модернизации казахстанской системы образования с учетом динамично изменяющихся характеристик современного рынка и тенденций во взаимодействии с мировым сообществом. Важнейшим ориентиром при разработке программы явилась возможность построения индивидуальной траектории развития на основе интеграции современных международных требований и лучших традиций национальной художественной школы, с учетом специфики дизайна как синтезирующей художественной практики, опирающейся на многие виды искусства и реализующейся на стыке творчества и технико-производственных процессов.

Приемная комиссия